Tags

,

I find it quite easy to always find “excuses” to treat myself. Today, I received an email from my mom reminding me it was my 23rd and a half birthday! (The email even included the entire “Happy Half Birthday” song special to our family :  ) So in honor of my big day, I decided to partake in one of my favorite past times, which also happens to be one of my most beloved ways of indulging in the Polish culture…SHOPPING! Trips to the mall are quite frequent as it is only a five-minute walk away! Not only is it a great venue for people watching, but it has a sense of  being at “home” as well. I was quite impressed with my finds today…and the bargain shopper I am…found all of the items below for less than $100! Happy Half Birthday to me!

Not much beats an afternoon of shopping...except for when the Polish złoty keeps going down in value compared to the dollar! I love bargain shopping!

